Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

リサーチ

 

 

The Office Index 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/999/the-office-index-4q-20182019-02-14T06:00:00ZThe Office Index 4Q 2018Solid performance in Asia Pacific leasing markets
The Residential Index 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/1000/the-residential-index-4q-20182019-02-14T06:00:00ZThe Residential Index 4Q 2018Mixed signals from residential markets
The Retail Index 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/1001/the-retail-index-4q-20182019-02-14T06:00:00ZThe Retail Index 4Q 2018Experience-oriented operators further expand
Asia Pacific Property Digest - 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/1002/asia-pacific-property-digest-4q-20182019-02-14T06:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest - 4Q 2018Staying on course - Asia Pacific a key driver of global growth
Southeast Asia 2019 Outlook/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/998/southeast-asia-2019-outlook2019-02-12T06:00:00ZSoutheast Asia 2019 OutlookWhile global growth in 2019 is expected to be slower than 2018, technology companies and global retailers continue to expand in Southeast Asia.
City Momentum Index 2019/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/992/city-momentum-index-20192019-01-15T06:00:00ZCity Momentum Index 2019JLL’s latest City Momentum Index covers 131 major established and emerging markets and identifies cities that have the strongest short-term economic and real estate market momentum.
Hotel Destinations Thailand 2019/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/991/hotel-destinations-thailand-20192019-01-10T06:00:00ZHotel Destinations Thailand 2019Bangkok, Chiang Mai, Hua Hin & Cha Am, Khao Lak, Koh Samui, Krabi, Pattaya and Phuket are the eight markets covered in our latest Hotel Destinations Thailand report.
Logistics: Beyond warehousing/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/979/logistics-beyond-warehousing2018-11-21T06:00:00ZLogistics: Beyond warehousingWhy industrial and logistics are the next big thing in Asia Pacific.
The Retail Index 3Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/974/the-retail-index-3q-20182018-11-14T06:00:00ZThe Retail Index 3Q 2018
The Residential Index 3Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/975/the-residential-index-3q-20182018-11-14T06:00:00ZThe Residential Index 3Q 2018The Residential Index 3Q 2018