Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

リサーチ

 

 

Asia Pacific Property Digest Q1 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/955/strong-domestic-demand-supports-regional-growth2018-05-15T05:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest Q1 2018Strong domestic demand supports regional growth
The Retail Index 1Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/953/the-retail-index-1q-20182018-05-11T05:00:00ZThe Retail Index 1Q 2018“New retail” concepts expanding in China
The Office Index 1Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/954/the-office-index-1q-20182018-05-11T05:00:00ZThe Office Index 1Q 2018Solid start to the year for Asia Pacific office markets
The Residential Index 1Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/952/the-residential-index-1q-20182018-05-09T05:00:00ZThe Residential Index 1Q 2018Hong Kong pushing to new heights
Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/943/asia-pacific-property-digest-4q-20172018-02-12T06:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2017Sustained momentum leads to record-breaking investment volumes
The Office Index 4Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/942/the-office-index-4q-20172018-02-08T06:00:00ZThe Office Index 4Q 2017Asia Pacific office demand robust, yet leasing volumes constrained
The Residential Index 4Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/939/the-residential-index-4q-20172018-02-08T06:00:00ZThe Residential Index 4Q 2017Sentiment remains upbeat in Hong Kong and Singapore
The Retail Index 4Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/940/the-retail-index-4q-20172018-02-08T06:00:00ZThe Retail Index 4Q 2017Retailers strive to offer interactive shopping experiences
Southeast Asia 2018 Outlook/singapore/en-gb/research/102/southeast-asia-2018-outlook2018-02-02T06:00:00ZSoutheast Asia 2018 OutlookGlobal growth is expected to hit 3.9% in 2018 and a recovery in both advanced and emerging economies is expected this year.
Hotel Destinations Thailand/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/933/hotel-destinations-thailand2018-01-16T06:00:00ZHotel Destinations ThailandHotel Destinations Thailand provides a snapshot of notable hotel trends, recent transactions, upcoming new projects and a summary of key market statistics for Thailand’s key gateway cities & tourism destinations.