Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

The Office Index 2Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/902/the-office-index-2q-20172017-08-13T05:00:00ZThe Office Index 2Q 2017Asia Pacific leasing activity again mixed; overall volume down slightly
Asia Pacific Property Digest 2Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/905/asia-pacific-property-digest-2q-20172017-08-13T05:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest 2Q 2017Interest in industrial assets stacking up
The Residential Index 2Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/900/the-residential-index-2q-20172017-08-11T05:00:00ZThe Residential Index 2Q 2017Generally modest price gains
The Retail Index 2Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/901/the-retail-index-2q-20172017-08-11T05:00:00ZThe Retail Index 2Q 2017Experiential retailing a top priority
Tech firm office location choice - AP follow up/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/844/tech_firm22017-01-24T06:00:00ZTech firm office location choice - AP follow upIn this follow-up report, discover further insights that delve into: - Silicon Valley in an Asia Pacific context - Forces driving tech demand across Asia Pacific - A closer look at two of Asia's tech juggernauts: India and China
Tech firm office location choice - how does it work in Asia Pacific?/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/837/tech-firm-office-location-choice_jan20172017-01-11T06:00:00ZTech firm office location choice - how does it work in Asia Pacific?In this paper, we examine the factors involved in the regional and city location choices tech firms make, with the following key findings.
Global Premium Office Rent Tracker Q4 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/830/premium-office-rent-tracker-q4-20162016-11-30T06:00:00ZGlobal Premium Office Rent Tracker Q4 2016Where are the most expensive offices in the world? Explore premium occupancy costs across the globe and the strains that cities face as their real estate markets try to accommodate growth.
Real Estate Environmental Sustainability Transparency Index 2016/thailand/en-gb/research/111/real-estate-environmental-sustainability-transparency-index-20162016-09-29T05:00:00ZReal Estate Environmental Sustainability Transparency Index 2016There continues to be evidence that sustainability considerations are becoming more widely established, although the pace of progress increating tools and regulations is slow.
Global Capital Markets Research Q2 2016/thailand/en-gb/research/110/global-capital-markets-research-q2-20162016-08-30T05:00:00ZGlobal Capital Markets Research Q2 2016Second quarter global transactional volumes are 8% below the same period of last year at US$155 billion. This brings first half activity to US$292 billion a 10% decline on the first half of 2015.
Asia Pacific Hotel Investment Highlights H1 2016/thailand/en-gb/research/109/asia-pacific-hotel-investment-highlights-h1-20162016-07-25T05:00:00ZAsia Pacific Hotel Investment Highlights H1 2016Asia Pacific hotel investment volumes in the first half of this year climbed 13.2 percent to US$3.8 billion compared to the same period last year.